all ebooks in category: Women's Detective Fiction (25)

The Honey Trap
English | EPUB | 1.8 MB

The trap is set – but which one of them is the bait?Journalist Angel Blackthorne is looking for her next big scoop. When her sleazy …

Dream a Little Death
English | EPUB | 3.6 MB

Dreama Black is almost famous. The daughter (and granddaughter) of groupies who captivated L.A.’s biggest rock stars, and muse to her own Grammy-winning ex-boyfriend Luke …

Peach Pies and Alibis
English | EPUB | 1.5 MB

Ellery Adams serves up a mystery that’s a real peach… Ella Mae LeFaye’s Charmed Pie Shoppe is wildly popular in Havenwood, Georgia—which is not surprising …

Dark Waters (Alex Devlin, Book 3)
English | EPUB | 1.6 MB

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake.Secrets lie beneath the surface…Two …

Conviction
English | EPUB | 0.5 MB

When the body of nine-year old Thuy Sen is found in the San Francisco Bay, the police quickly charge Rennell and Payton Price with her …

Long Road to Mercy (An Atlee Pine Thriller)
English | November 13, 2018 | ISBN: 1538761572 | 416 pages | EPUB | 0.41 MB

Introducing a remarkable new character from #1 New York Times bestselling writer David Baldacci: Atlee Pine, an FBI agent with special skills assigned to the …

Dear Wife: A Novel
English | June 25, 2019 | ISBN: 0778308596 | 336 pages | EPUB | 0.55 MB

From the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie and Three Days Missing comes a riveting new novel of suspense about a woman who, in a …

I Am the Voice Left from Drinking (Repost)
English | ISBN: 0732274400 | 2003 | EPUB | 285 pages | 15,5 MB

The no-holds-barred, brutally honest journey of a musician who made it from the suburbs to the top of the charts: graced the covers of every …

Rousseau's Dog: Two Great Thinkers at War in the Age of Enlightenment (Repost)
English | 2007 | ISBN: 006074491X | EPUB | pages: 368 | 3.0 mb

In 1766 philosopher, novelist, composer, and political provocateur Jean-Jacques Rousseau was a fugitive, decried by his enemies as a dangerous madman. Meanwhile David Hume—now recognized …

The Rumor: A Novel
English | June 18, 2019 | ISBN: 1984819348 | EPUB | 336 pages | 4.4 MB

When a single mother hears a shocking rumor outside her son’s school, she never intends to pass it on. But one casual comment leads to …