all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Thrillers & Suspense (11)

The Stranger Game
English | EPUB | 3.4 MB

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart.When …

«The Burning» by R.L. Stine
English | ISBN: 9781439120354 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

Daniel and Nora, two young lovers from feuding families, must use their forbidden love to stop the awesome evil that stalks Nora and her family.

Two Can Keep a Secret
English | January 8, 2019 | ISBN: 1524714720 | 336 pages | EPUB | 0.47 MB

"When it comes to YA suspense, Karen M. McManus is in a league of her own. Fresh off her best-selling breakout One of Us Is …

The Dazzling Heights
English | EPUB | 3.5 MB

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth FloorNew York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that …

Drop Dead Gorgeous
English | 2019 | ISBN: 0062694294 | 336 Pages | EPUB | 906 KB

New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine’s iconic Fear Street …

Saved at Sunrise
English | EPUB | 0.8 MB

From C. C. Hunter, the bestselling author of the Shadow Falls series, comes Saved at Sunrise, an unforgettable new e-original novella.Nestled deep in the woods, …

Fire with Fire
English | EPUB | 2.4 MB

Secrets prove deadly in book two of the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys I’ve Loved …

If You're Out There
English | March 5, 2019 | ISBN: 0062865676 | 320 pages | EPUB | 0.86 MB

“Funny, engrossing, and one-of-a-kind. If You’re Out There completely swept me away.” — Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Leah on the Offbeat …

Hades Rising
English | EPUB | 3.8 MB

Two and Nine have spent their entire lives within the Academy's barbed wire fences and tall brick walls deep in the San Juan Mountains with …

The Lost
English | EPUB | 7.5 MB

In this rich and riveting narrative, a writer's search for the truth behind his family's tragic past in World War II becomes a remarkably original …