all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Sports Fiction

«Losing the Field» by Abbi Glines
English | ISBN: 9781471179655 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

The fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series - a southern soap opera with football, cute boys and pick-up trucks …

«Starry Eyes» by Jenn Bennett
English | ISBN: 9781471161070 | EPUB | 2.7 MB

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green Ever …

«Shooting Star» by Fredrick L. McKissack
English | ISBN: 9781416996408 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

A natural-born athlete, Jomo Rogers has talent that is easy to spot on the football field, and local reporters are taking notice. But the buzz …

«All-in» by Pete Hautman
English | ISBN: 9781442433366 | EPUB | 0.7 MB

"You know how they say you can't climb out of a hole till you hit bottom?" "Yeah?" "I'm trying to find the bottom." At seventeen, …

«Shadow Boxer» by Chris Lynch
English | ISBN: 9781442446885 | EPUB | 1.1 MB

Boxing is the family sport—but it’s killing the family in this riveting read from the author of Inexcusable, a National Book Award finalist. It’s been …

«Sidewayz Glory» by Todd Strasser
English | ISBN: 9781439121016 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

The cops cracked down on illegal races, and now the only street racing around is at the hottest casino on the strip. The casino owner …

«Forged by Fire» by Sharon M. Draper
English | ISBN: 9781439132067 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

The flame of love burns bright in the second book of Sharon M. Draper’s award-winning Hazelwood High trilogy. When Gerald was a child he was …