all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Romantic Mysteries & Thrillers

«Murder among the Stars» by Adam Shankman,Laura L. Sullivan
English | ISBN: 9781481447928 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

A murderer is picking off the young Hollywood starlets gathered at the swanky Hearst Castle, and Lulu Kelly might be next—unless she can find the …

«Tempestuous» by Kim Askew,Amy Helmes
English | ISBN: 9781440552656 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

After a mistake with big financial consequences topples her throne, former "it girl" Miranda Prospero is bitter: she finds herself stranded in a crazed new …

«The Evolution of Mara Dyer» by Michelle Hodkin
English | ISBN: 9781442421813 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

The truth about Mara Dyer’s dangerous and mysterious abilities continues to unravel in the New York Times bestselling sequel to the thrilling The Unbecoming of …

«Kissed by an Angel: Kissed by an Angel» by Elizabeth Chandler
English | ISBN: 9781442483330 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

A love beyond life…a danger beyond doubt. In a romantic and suspenseful collection of the New York Times bestselling trilogy, love’s unbreakable bonds are put …

«Girl Defective» by Simmone Howell
English | ISBN: 9781442497627 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

In the tradition of High Fidelity and Empire Records, this is the literary soundtrack to Skylark Martin’s strange, mysterious, and extraordinary summer. This is the …

«Black Heart» by Holly Black
English | ISBN: 9781442403482 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

In book three of the Curse Workers series, “the perfect end to this gem of a trilogy” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review), trust is a priceless …

«Two Lies and a Spy» by Kat Carlton
English | ISBN: 9781442481749 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Kari plunges into the world of espionage on a mission to save her parents while trying to impress the guy she’s been in love with …

«Afterworlds» by Scott Westerfeld
English | ISBN: 9781471122576 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

From international bestselling author, Scott Westerfeld, a brand new, thought-provoking, suspenseful thriller you won't be able to put down! Darcy Patel has put college and …

«Shades of Darkness» by A. R. Kahler
English | ISBN: 9781481432597 | EPUB | 0.6 MB

American Gods meets The Secret History in this “eerie, wistful” (Karsten Knight, author of the Wildefire series) start to a fantasy trilogy about Kaira Winters, …

«The New Girl» by R.L. Stine
English | ISBN: 9781439116050 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

FEAR STREET – WHERE YOUR WORST NIGHTMARES LIVE… The new girl is as pale as a ghost, blond, and eerily beautiful – and she seems …