all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Middle East Geography & Cultures Fiction eBooks (2)

In a Perfect World
English | EPUB | 0.9 MB

In a Perfect World is critically acclaimed writer Laura Kasischke’s new novel of marriage, motherhood, and the choices we make when we have no choices …

The Fire Wish
English | EPUB | 6.6 MB

A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, …