all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Friendship Fiction

«Honey Blonde Chica» by Michele Serros
English | ISBN: 9781439116104 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

Evie Gomez is one chill chica. She and best friend Raquel hang with the Flojos, a kick-back crew named for their designer flip-flops. And their …

«Sometimes It Happens» by Lauren Barnholdt
English | ISBN: 9781442413160 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

Cheating has consequences in this sparkly and humorous romance from the author of Two-Way Street and One Night That Changes Everything. Hannah’s about to start …

«Second Chance Summer» by Morgan Matson
English | ISBN: 9780857072719 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Taylor Edwards family might not be that close - everyone is a little too busy and overscheduled, but for the most part, they get along …

«I Knew You Were Trouble» by Paige Toon
English | ISBN: 9781471118814 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toon—perfect for fans of Holly Smale's Geek …

«Now I'll Tell You Everything» by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
English | ISBN: 9781442461611 | EPUB | 0.7 MB

It’s Alice—for the rest of her life! Yes, the very last Alice book, and it reveals every last bit you’d want to know about Alice, …

«Me and Earl and the Dying Girl» by Jesse Andrews
English | ISBN: 9781613123065 | EPUB | 1.2 MB

New York Times Bestseller The book that inspired the hit film! Sundance U.S. Dramatic Audience Award Sundance Grand Jury Prize This is the funniest book …

«Incredibly Alice» by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
English | ISBN: 9781442462489 | EPUB | 1.2 MB

With graduation, a wedding, a pregnancy, and a college decision in store, the end of high school is harder—and more emotional—than Alice ever imagined. Get …

«The Agony of Alice» by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
English | ISBN: 9781442465763 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

Life, Alice McKinley feels, is just one big embarrassment. Here she is, about to be a teenager and she doesn't know how. It's worse for …

«Private» by Kate Brian
English | ISBN: 9781439103494 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Tradition, Honor, Excellence…and secrets so dark they're almost invisible Fifteen-year-old Reed Brennan wins a scholarship to Easton Academy – the golden ticket away from her …

«The Nowhere Girls» by Amy Reed
English | ISBN: 9781481481755 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

“A call-to-action to everyone out there who wants to fight back.” —Bustle “Scandal, justice, romance, sex positivity, subversive anti-sexism—just try to put it down.” —Kirkus …