all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Fiction about Siblings (13)

Lying Game Complete Collection
English | EPUB | 3.3 MB

From Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars books, comes a riveting new series about secrets, lies, and …

«The Space Between Us» by Jessica Martinez
English | ISBN: 9781442420571 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

From the author of Virtuosity, a novel about two sisters and the secrets they tell, the secrets they keep—and the secret that could tear them …

The Stranger Game
English | EPUB | 3.4 MB

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart.When …

«Try Something New» by Lissa Rovetch
English | ISBN: 9781682387900 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

Tex and Indi try new things when Gram and Poppy come to visit.

A Map for Wrecked Girls
English | EPUB | 3.5 MB

"A masterfully written tale of survival, sisters, and love." —Julie Murphy, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin' In this twisting tale of …

«You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone» by Rachel Lynn Solomon
English | ISBN: 9781481497756 | EPUB | 0.6 MB

“Heartfelt, deeply moving.” —Buzzfeed “Dark and thought-provoking.” —Publishers Weekly “A stunning debut.” —VOYA A poignant, lyrical debut novel about twins who navigate first love, their …

The Rebel
English | EPUB | 7.7 MB

The third and final installment in the San Angeles trilogy, a thrilling near-future cyberpunk sci-fi series Kris Merrill has lost everything. Her family when she …

Forbidden
English | EPUB | 2.7 MB

They say I need help. Another exorcism. This is not new. This is my life. Today, I expect to suffer at the hands of a …

The Lauren Oliver Collection
English | EPUB | 3.3 MB

From Lauren Oliver, New York Times bestselling author of the Delirium trilogy, comes a collection of three outstanding standalone teen novels.Before I Fall: With this …

One Dark Throne
English | EPUB | 7.5 MB

#1 New York Times bestseller!In this enthralling sequel to Kendare Blake’s New York Times bestselling Three Dark Crowns, Fennbirn’s deadliest queens must face the one …