all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Family Fiction

«Second Chance Summer» by Morgan Matson
English | ISBN: 9780857072719 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Taylor Edwards family might not be that close - everyone is a little too busy and overscheduled, but for the most part, they get along …

«I Knew You Were Trouble» by Paige Toon
English | ISBN: 9781471118814 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toon—perfect for fans of Holly Smale's Geek …

«The Watcher» by James Howe
English | ISBN: 9781439115787 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

A mysterious girl, dubbed The Watcher, spins tales of rescue from her lonely perch above the beach. She closely observes the actions of two people …

«The Demon's Covenant» by Sarah Rees Brennan
English | ISBN: 9781442406179 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

Mae has always thought of herself as in control, but in the last few weeks her life has radically changed. She’s learned that her brother …

«The Shadows We Know by Heart» by Jennifer Park
English | ISBN: 9781481463539 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

In this haunting and luminescent debut novel, a girl’s complicated family life starts to unravel after she finds herself falling for a mysterious boy who …

«Hard Love» by Ellen Wittlinger
English | ISBN: 9781439115565 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

With keen insight into teenage life, Ellen Wittlinger delivers a story of adolescence that is fierce and funny – and ultimately transforming – even as …

«Mother-Daughter Book Camp» by Heather Vogel Frederick
English | ISBN: 9781442471856 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

Spend one last summer with the Mother-Daughter Book Club at camp in this bittersweet conclusion to Heather Vogel Frederick’s beloved and bestselling series. After so …

«Tricks» by Ellen Hopkins
English | ISBN: 9781416996422 | EPUB | 0.9 MB

A New York Times bestselling author delivers a gripping new work of verse that tells five moving stories that remain separate at first, then interweave …

«The Callender Papers» by Cynthia Voigt
English | ISBN: 9781442489240 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

Think carefully. That’s the advice Jean Wainwright always gets from her beloved Aunt Constance, Jean’s guardian and headmistress at the boarding school where she lives. …

«The Water Mirror» by Kai Meyer
English | ISBN: 9781439108796 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

In Venice, magic is not unusual. Merle is apprenticed to a magic mirror maker, and Serafin—a boy who was once a master thief—works for a …