all ebooks in category: Teen & Young Adult Dystopian eBooks (8)

The Compound
English | EPUB | 5.6 MB

Eli and his family have lived in the Compound for six years.The world they knew is gone.Eli's father built the Compound to keep them safe. …

Seize Today
English | EPUB | 6.7 MB

RITA(R) award winner for Best Young Adult Romance 2018The third book in the New York Times bestselling series is a thrilling conclusion to an epic …

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
English | EPUB | 5.8 MB

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger …

The Matched Trilogy
English | EPUB | 3.2 MB

This digital collection includes all three critically acclaimed, award-winning novels from Ally Condie's Matched Trilogy, including Matched, Crossed, and the breathtaking conclusion, Reached. An international …

The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe
English | March 26, 2019 | ISBN: 0525426450, 0525556095 | EPUB | 336 pages | 2.4 MB

Who do you become when you have nothing left to lose? There is something Poe Blythe, the seventeen-year-old captain of the Outpost’s last mining ship, …

The Kiss of Deception, Chapters 1-5
English | EPUB | 2.1 MB

Download the first five chapters of The Kiss of Deception, the first book in Mary E. Pearson's Remnant Chronicles. In a society steeped in tradition, …

Shadowcry
English | EPUB | 5.5 MB

The Night of Souls—when the veil between the living and the dead is thinnest—is only days away.Albion is at war . . . and losing.The …

The Vault of Dreamers 1-5
English | EPUB | 1.5 MB

Download the first five chapters of THE VAULT OF DREAMERS, the start of a new series by Caragh M. O'Brien.The Forge School is the most …