all ebooks in category: Scottish Historical Romance (14)

Stealing Sophie
English | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Connor MacPherson, a Highland laird turned outlaw, steals a bride to honour a promise, although a wife is the last thing he needs. He mistakenly …

Secrets To Seducing A Scot
English | EPUB | 0.2 MB

Meet the Highland Knaves, an infamous clan of outcast Scots who live for justice, lust for freedom, and long for lovers bold enough to tame …

«Lorna Doone: The Wild And Wanton Edition Volume 3» by R.D. Blackmore,M.J. Porteus
English | ISBN: 9781440579202 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

On the border of the English counties of Devon and Somerset, John Ridd’s father is a yeoman farmer murdered in cold blood by a member …

Once Upon a Highland Summer
English | EPUB | 2.2 MB

A lush Scottish historical romance in the vein of Karen Ranney and Karen Hawkins.An ancient curse, a pair of meddlesome ghosts, a girl on the …

«Salammbô» by Gustave Flaubert
English | ISBN: 9782291019596 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

An historical novel that interweaves historical and fictional characters. The action takes place immediately before and during the Mercenary Revolt against Carthage in the third …

«How to Capture a Countess» by Karen Hawkins
English | ISBN: 9781451685190 | EPUB | 1.0 MB

New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins sets Scottish hearts afire in this delightfully witty and sexy Regency romance, the first in her Duchess Diaries …

«Highland Scandal» by Julia London
English | ISBN: 9781439159408 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

The second historical romance novel in New York Times bestselling author Julia London’s Scandalous series. On the run from the wrathful Prince of Wales, Jack …

When a Laird Finds a Lass
English | EPUB | 2.5 MB

She is his greatest enemy and his only salvation.Malcolm MacDonald, a lawyer in Edinburgh, unexpectedly inherits his father’s title of Laird of Dunbronach, forcing him …

His Convenient Highland Wedding
English | EPUB | 1.9 MB

Bought by her husband… Bound by secrets of their past! The start of The Lochmore Legacy—a Scottish castle through the ages! Earl’s daughter Flora McCrieff …

What She Wants
English | EPUB | 0.5 MB

“You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!” —Christina DoddLynsay Sands knows what romance readers want: love stories that are thrilling, sexy, and …