all ebooks in category: Science Experiments & Projects (16)

Upcycled Technology: Clever Projects You Can Do With Your Discarded Tech
English | March 31st, 2019 | ISBN: 1633539091 | 144 pages | EPUB | 24.70 MB

#1 Amazon New Release! ─ Transform old tech into amazing, modern inventions Fans of Popular Science, Smithsonian's Maker Lab, and The Big Book of Makerspace …

Unscrewed: Salvage and Reuse Motors, Gears, Switches, and More from Your Old Electronics
English | ISBN: 1569766045 | 2011 | PDF | 224 pages | 5,9 MB

Perfect for the do-it-yourselfer, this handy guide to household electronics gives the weekend workbench enthusiast a multitude of ideas on how to salvage valuable parts …

Military Virus Apocalypse: Biological Warfare, Bioweapons and China Coronavirus Pandemic
English | 2020 | ASIN: B084QCP5BL | 96 Pages | EPUB | 0.5 MB

In response to deepening concerns of the threat of germ warfare and bioterrorism, Germs, Biological Warfare, Vaccinations: MILITARY VIRUS APOCALYPSE: Biological Warfare, Bioweapons and China …

The Magicians: Great Minds and the Central Miracle of Science
English | February 18th, 2020 | ISBN: 0571346383, 0571346391 | 288 pages | EPUB | 0.60 MB

'Marcus Chown rocks!' Brian May How does it feel to know something about the universe that no one has ever known before? And why is …

Anatomy of a Scientific Discovery: The Race to Find the Body's Own Morphine
English | 2013 | 25 Anv edition | ISBN-10: 1626361932 | 240 pages | EPUB | 1 MB

In late 1973, scientists John Hughes and Hans Kosterlitz spent the majority of their time in an underfunded, obscure, and cramped laboratory in Aberdeen, Sweden. …

John D. Rockefeller on Making Money: Advice and Words of Wisdom on Building and Sharing Wealth (Repost)
2015 | ISBN: 1632206234 | English | 128 pages | EPUB/AZW | 0.7 MB/0.8 MB

Advice and words of wisdom from the greatest American businessman and philanthropist. John D. Rockefeller is considered to be the wealthiest man to have ever …

View details
EPUB/AZW
Essential Laboratory Skills for Biosciences (repost)
English | ISBN: 0470686472 | 2012 | 160 pages | PDF | 2 MB

Essential Laboratory Skills for Biosciences is an essential companion during laboratory sessions. It is designed to be simple and give clear step by step instructions …

Science Fair Projects For Dummies
English | November 29, 2002 | ISBN: 0764554603 | EPUB | 388 pages | 19.5 MB

Uh-oh, now you’ve gone and done it, you volunteered to do a science fair project. Don’t sweat it, presenting at a science fair can be …

The Real Work of Data Science: Turning data into information, better decisions, and stronger organizations
English | April 11th, 2019 | ISBN: 1119570700 | 137 pages | EPUB | 4.88 MB

The essential guide for data scientists and for leaders who must get more from their data science teams The Economist boldly claims that data are …

The Real Work of Data Science: Turning data into information, better decisions, and stronger organizations
English | ISBN: 1119570700 | 2019 | 136 pages | PDF | 1 MB

The essential guide for data scientists and for leaders who must get more from their data science teams The Economist boldly claims that data are …