all ebooks in category: LGBT Romance for Teens & Young Adults eBooks (5)

The Uncrossing
English | EPUB | 4.5 MB

Luke can uncross almost any curse—they unravel themselves for him like no one else. So working for the Kovrovs, one of the families controlling all …

Leah on the Offbeat
English | EPUB | 3.8 MB

#1 New York Times bestseller! Goodreads Choice Award for the best young adult novel of the year!In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the …

Midnight Lies
English | EPUB | 2.9 MB

The Wilde sisters of Midnight return in this thrilling novel of romantic suspense, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster. IT’S …

Girls of Paper and Fire
English | EPUB | 6.8 MB

Uncover a riveting story of palace intrigue set in a sumptuous Asian-inspired fantasy world in the breakout YA novel that Publisher's Weekly calls "elegant and …

Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit
English | EPUB | 2.8 MB

"A sweet, sexy, honest teen romance that just happens to involve two girls—all the more charming for being so very ordinary.”* A Kirkus Best Book …