all ebooks in category: Holiday Romance

«Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market» by Heidi Swain
English | ISBN: 9781471147272 | EPUB | 0.7 MB

Christmas has arrived in the town of Wynbridge and it promises mince pies, mistletoe and a whole host of seasonal joy. Ruby has finished with …

«Greetings of the Season and Other Stories» by Barbara Metzger
English | ISBN: 9781611876307 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Celebrate the magic of the holiday season with a little Regency romance! Originally published in separate anthologies, and out-of-print for many years, these Christmas-themed novellas …

«'Twas the Night After Christmas» by Sabrina Jeffries
English | ISBN: 9781451642506 | EPUB | 1.0 MB

Unwrapping her talent for creating “scintillating wit and heart-stopping sensuality” (Library Journal ), Sabrina Jeffries gives readers a gift to cherish: a touching new novel …

«The Posthorn Inn» by Grace Thompson
English | ISBN: 9781911591818 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

A charming historical tale of smuggling, village gossip and romance on the rugged Welsh coast, perfect for fans of Poldark The enigmatic Barrass delivers post …

«Mary Stuart» by Alexandre Dumas
English | ISBN: 9781681956428 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

When Your Family Is Against You, What Can You Do? Two years after marrying the Dauphin, Marry Stuart, Queen of Scots returns to Scotland. There, …

«One Last Greek Summer» by Mandy Baggot
English | ISBN: 9781789544275 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

'Sunshine in story form' Milly Johnson. 'A fabulous summer sizzler from the Queen of hot heroes!' Heidi Swain. 'A sizzling hot summer read from the …

«What Happens Under the Mistletoe» by Candace Camp,Sabrina Jeffries,Karen Hawkins,Meredith Duran
English | ISBN: 9781476786124 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

New York Times bestselling authors Sabrina Jeffries, Karen Hawkins, and Candace Camp, and USA TODAY bestselling author Meredith Duran come together for a sizzling historical …

«A Highlander Christmas» by Janet Chapman
English | ISBN: 9781439166840 | EPUB | 0.9 MB

Follow one of the beloved MacKeage sisters in New York Times bestselling author Janet Chapman’s popular Highlander series as she deals with a career crisis …

«The Other Wives Club» by Shari Low
English | ISBN: 9781786692009 | EPUB | 0.7 MB

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE STORY OF OUR LIFE. Three women are thrown together on a Mediterranean cruise to celebrate a milestone birthday of …

«You Are Loved» by Jo Platt
English | ISBN: 9781911591597 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

Sometimes, life needs a rewrite… Author Grace Waterhouse has hit rock bottom. Her ex-husband has just had a baby with his new partner and her …