all ebooks in category: Historical Thrillers

«Surface!» by Alexander Fullerton
English | ISBN: 9781910859889 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

The classic novel of submarine warfare. Written with a blazing intensity, it is a stirring and compellingly authentic journey through the greatest conflict in history, …

«Darktown» by Thomas Mullen
English | ISBN: 9781501133886 | EPUB | 1.0 MB

2017 Audie Award Finalist for Fiction “One incendiary image ignites the next in this highly combustible procedural…written with a ferocious passion that’ll knock the wind …

«Quiet Dell» by Jayne Anne Phillips
English | ISBN: 9781439172551 | EPUB | 1.1 MB

A spectacularly riveting novel based on a real life crime by a con man who preyed on widows: “a brilliant fusion of fact and fiction, …

«We Eat Our Own» by Kea Wilson
English | ISBN: 9781501128332 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

A “canny, funny, impressively detailed debut novel” (The New York Times) that blurs the lines between life and art with the story of a film …

«Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire» by M.R.C. Kasasian
English | ISBN: 9781784978129 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

Brilliant new series from the author of The Mangle Street Murders, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie, Jasper Fforde and M.C. Beaton. September 1939. As …

«The Silversmith's Wife» by Sophia Tobin
English | ISBN: 9781471128110 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

A rich, intricate and beautifully told story of murder, love and buried secrets, perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier The year is 1792 and it's …

«Angels & Demons» by Dan Brown
English | ISBN: 9780743412391 | EPUB | 1.2 MB

The explosive Robert Langdon thriller from Dan Brown, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code and Inferno—now a major film …

«A King's Commander» by Dewey Lambdin
English | ISBN: 9781788633260 | EPUB | 0.9 MB

Epic sea battles abound in this historical naval adventureAlan Lewrie is now commander of his own ship, HMS Jester, which participates in the spectacular British …

«Soldiers Of The Queen» by Max Hennessy
English | ISBN: 9780755128082 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

Charting the heroism of a young and talented cavalry officer, Colby Goff, this story takes the reader from Balaclava to the Zulu War. Colby progresses …

«Lightning Men» by Thomas Mullen
English | ISBN: 9781501138812 | EPUB | 1.8 MB

From the acclaimed author of “the most compelling new series in crime fiction” (Michael Koryta, New York Times bestselling author) comes “a sharply observed novel” …