all ebooks in category: Historical Australian & Oceanian Fiction (10)

The Song of the Jade Lily
English | EPUB | 3.2 MB

“Kirsty Manning weaves together little-known threads of World War II history, family secrets, the past and the present into a page-turning, beautiful novel."— Heather Morris, …

An Irish Blacksmith
English | May 3rd, 2019 | ISBN: 1517649382 | 21 pages | EPUB | 0.60 MB

Discover the bloody past under the English jackboot in this historical short story. During the 'potato famine', 1848, Duncan O'Brady meets an old friend. Over …

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed
English | EPUB | 1.5 MB

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare. WILL A WEEK OF …

Loving Rose
English | EPUB | 1.8 MB

#1 New York Times bestselling author returns with another thrilling story from the Casebook of Barnaby Adair . . .Miraculously spared from death, Malcolm Sinclair …

And Then She Fell
English | EPUB | 5.4 MB

New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens returns to another utterly irresistible branch on her beloved Cynster family tree in And Then She Fell.Set in …

All About Passion
English | EPUB | 3.1 MB

New York Times bestselling Australian author Stephanie Laurens delivers the latest tale in the immensely popular Cynster series. When Chillington is elected an ′honorary Cynster′ …

Cooper's Creek: Tragedy and Adventure in the Australian Outback
English | 2010 | ISBN: 1616080221 | 224 pages | EPUB | 1,3 MB

In 1860, an expedition set out from Melbourne, Australia, into the interior of the country, with the mission to find a route to the northern …

Viscount Breckenridge to the Rescue
English | EPUB | 2.3 MB

The Cynsters are back in a brilliant new series from USA Today and New York Times bestseller Stephanie Laurens! Fans adore Laurens’s irrepressible fictional family …

Rebel Women Who Changed Australia
English | April 30th, 2019 | ISBN: 1460757351 | 256 pages | EPUB | 6.83 MB

Visionaries, pioneers, activists and artists - women who made a difference to Australia An updated and condensed edition of Susanna de Vries' Great Australian Women, …

The Thorn Birds
English | EPUB | 5.4 MB

“Beautiful….Compelling entertainment.” —New York Times “A heart-rending epic…truly marvelous.” —Chicago Tribune One of the most beloved novels of all time, The Thorn Birds, Colleen McCullough’s …