all ebooks in category: Fantasy Adventure Fiction (16)

«The Oasis» by John Creasey
English | ISBN: 9780755137800 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

At first sight there is no connection between the deaths of three agents in West Africa and the fact that one of Dr. Palfrey’s friends …

Wit'ch War
English | EPUB | 3.0 MB

Wit’ch War is the dazzling third volume in the epic saga of The Banned and the Banished In her hands, the young wit’ch Elena holds …

«The Angel of Eden» by D.J. McIntosh
English | ISBN: 9781788634243 | EPUB | 1.5 MB

A mysterious tome holds the key to a religious conspiracy millennia old, which could reveal a lost world and the secret origins of the human …

Gears and Gear Drives
English | 2012 | ISBN: 111994130X | 462 Pages | PDF | 19.7 MB

Understanding how gears are formed and how they interact or ‘mesh’ with each other is essential when designing equipment that uses gears or gear trains. …

«The Gully of Bluemansdyke And Other stories» by Arthur Conan Doyle
English | ISBN: 9781787375109 | EPUB | 0.1 MB

If ever a writer needed an introduction Arthur Conan Doyle would not be considered that man. After all, Sherlock Holmes is perhaps the foremost literary …

The Black Brook
English | EPUB | 2.6 MB

An utterly original and compelling novel from “one of our living masters (McSweeney’s), originally published in 1998 and now re-issued by Grove with a new …

Orcs: Army of Shadows
English | EPUB | 0.5 MB

A sojourn in their idyllic homeworld has left Stryke and the Wolverines lacking purpose. So when an opportunity for bloodletting appears, Stryke seizes it. Utilizing …

Wanderer
English | EPUB | 6.5 MB

Here in a vast lost valley, society has split into two: the Wanderers, who team together to battle against the elements and each other in …

The Tethered Mage
English | EPUB | 6.5 MB

The first book in a spellbinding fantasy trilogy for fans of The Queen of the Tearling and The Red Queen, where two young women – …

The End of the Matter
English | EPUB | 3.2 MB

Accompanied by his faithful minidrag Pip and a most troublesome alien called Abalamahalamatandra – Ab for short – Flinx set out for Alaspin, the ruggedly …