all ebooks in category: Dystopian Science Fiction (9)

«The Jewels of Aptor» by Samuel Delany
English | ISBN: 9781537803791 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

The waves flung up against the purple glow of double sleeplessness. Along the piers the ships return; but sailing I would go through double rings …

«The Ultimate Choice» by Lisa Hinsley
English | ISBN: 9781476733371 | EPUB | 0.7 MB

In this nail-biting thriller for fans of The Hunger Games and V for Vendetta, a spirited young mother must bring down a tyrannical government to …

«The Tangled Lands» by Tobias S. Buckell,Paolo Bacigalupi
English | ISBN: 9781481497312 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

WINNER OF THE WORLD FANTASY AWARD FOR BEST COLLECTION From award-winning and New York Times bestselling authors Paolo Bacigalupi and Tobias Buckell comes a fantasy …

Effeminate Earth
English | ISBN: 0997495928, 0997495901 | June 16, 2016 | EPUB | 246 pages | 1.06 MB

Men have been scientifically proven to be the cause of all troubles on Earth: wars, murders, violence, robberies, everything that is wrong with society. So …

The Zeno Effect
English | January 8, 2019 | ISBN: 1789017319 | EPUB | 384 pages | 2.3 MB

It is the year 2029 and the United Kingdom is no longer united. Scotland and England have become uneasy neighbours, while across the planet unchecked …

«What You See» by Faith Ashlin
English | ISBN: 9781784301118 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

What you see isn't always what you get. When ex-freedom fighter Richard buys a slaves freedom, he has a deal to offer. Being more inexperienced …

The Children of Men
English | EPUB | 2.6 MB

Told with P. D. James's trademark suspense, insightful characterization, and riveting storytelling, The Children of Men is a story of a world with no children …

The Power
English | EPUB | 0.2 MB

The Power is a science fiction classic from the 1950s. After the book's initial publication, it was produced as a TV special starring Theodore Bikel …

Providence
English | EPUB | 1.9 MB

Kitty Maule longs to be "totally unreasonable, totally unfair, very demanding, and very beautiful." She is instead clever, reticent, self-possessed, and striking. For years. Kitty …