all ebooks in category: Calligraphy in Graphic Design (7)

Learn Calligraphy: The Complete Book of Lettering and Design
English | 2001 | ISBN: 0767907329 | 168 Pages | EPUB | 26.7 MB

In an age of myriad computer fonts and instant communication, your handwriting style is increasingly a very personal creation. In this book, Margaret Shepherd, America's …

Art Alphabets, Monograms, and Lettering (Dover Art Instruction)
English | May 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 0486831701 | 128 pages | EPUB | 92.76 MB

Chicago–based jewelry engraver J. M. Bergling (1866–1933) created thousands of letter styles, signets, monograms, and ciphers. A noted author on the subjects of lettering and …

Illuminated Initials in Full Colour (Dover Pictorial Archive)
English | ISBN: 0486285014 | 1995 | EPUB | 48 pages | 12 MB

Practical archive of extraordinarily beautiful and decorative letters of the alphabet splendidly ornamented with geometric and curvilinear motifs interwoven with royal and saintly figures, mythical …

Lettering in the Whimsical Woodlands: A Creative Calligraphy Adventure—Nature-Inspired Projects, Prompts and Drawing Ideas
English | November 7th, 2017 | ISBN: 0757320015 | 208 pages | EPUB | 18.77 MB

Whether you want to create an eye-catching banner for a party, some nature inspired place cards for your table, or you just want to relax …

Zentangle Untangled: Inspiration and Prompts for Meditative Drawing [Repost]
English | July 23, 2012 | ISBN: 1440318263 | 128 pages | EPUB | 19 Mb

Unwind, Tangle and Relax! In Zentangle Untangled , Kass Hall introduces you to the fun and relaxing "doodling" process of Zentangle©–an engaging art form that …

The Lettering Workshops: 30 Exercises for Improving Your Hand Lettering Skills
English | November 29th, 2018 | ISBN: 168198444X | 160 pages | EPUB | 23.73 MB

In The Lettering Workshops, you'll learn all about the art and practice of drawing letters using hands-on techniques in five workshops across 30 lessons! Whether …

Lettering for Planners: A Step-By-Step Guide to Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Bullet Journals and Beyond
English | March 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 1633539253 | 200 pages | EPUB | 16.43 MB

#1 Amazon New Release! ─ An easy guide to modern calligraphy and hand lettering Fans of Creative Lettering and Beyond and The Complete Book of …