all ebooks in category: Alternate History Science Fiction

«At the Table of Wolves» by Kay Kenyon
English | ISBN: 9781481487801 | EPUB | 0.7 MB

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy meets Agent Carter meets X-Men in this classic British espionage story where a young woman must go undercover and use her …

«Time Of Hope» by C.P. Snow
English | ISBN: 9780755120208 | EPUB | 0.5 MB

Time of Hope is the third in the Strangers and Brothers series and tells the story of Lewis Eliot’s early life. As a child he …

A Tapestry of Treason
English | August 22, 2019 | ISBN: 000822546X, 0008236933 | EPUB | 384 pages | 0.7 MB

Her actions could make history – but at what price? 1399: Constance of York, Lady Despenser, proves herself more than a mere observer in the …

«Asteroid of Fear» by Raymond Gallun
English | ISBN: 9783962554842 | EPUB | 0.1 MB

All space was electrified as that harsh challenge rang out … but John Endlich hesitated. For he saw beyond his own murder - saw the …

«The Damned» by Tarn Richardson
English | ISBN: 9781913227203 | EPUB | 0.6 MB

1914. The Outbreak of War In the French City of Arras, Father Andreas is brutally murdered and the Catholic Inquisition sends its most determined and …

«The Electric State» by Simon Stålenhag
English | ISBN: 9781501181436 | EPUB | 11.1 MB

NPR Best Books of 2018 A teen girl and her robot embark on a cross-country mission in this illustrated science fiction story, perfect for fans …

The Ottoman Secret
English | May 30, 2019 | ISBN: 0241371155 | EPUB | 576 pages | 1.4 MB

The Ottoman Secret is a sweeping thriller in the tradition of The Man in the High Castle, Fatherland, and Underground Airlines from New York Times …

«Veracity» by Laura Bynum
English | ISBN: 9781439155950 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

Harper Adams was six years old in 2012 when an act of viral terrorism wiped out one-half of the country's population. Out of the ashes …

«A House to Let» by Charles Dickens
English | ISBN: 9781781663509 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

A fantastic experiment in literary collaboration by Charles Dickens, Wilkie Collins, Elizabeth Gaskell and Adelaide Ann Procter. Dickens wrote the outline for this short Christmas …

«Beasts Beyond The Wall» by Robert Low
English | ISBN: 9781788633093 | EPUB | 0.6 MB

The fate of Rome hangs on a mad mission to the edge of the world… Drust and Kag, two ring-hardened fighters who won their freedom …