all ebooks in category: 90-Minute Teen & Young Adult Short Reads (13)

YOU DON'T KNOW MY NAME Chapter Sampler
English | EPUB | 2.2 MB

Download the first five chapters of YOU DON'T KNOW MY NAME. Fighter, Faker, Student, Spy. Seventeen-year-old Reagan Elizabeth Hillis is used to changing identities overnight, …

«Hamlet» by William Shakespeare
English | ISBN: 9782291061588 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

Hamlet is a tragedy by William Shakespeare, believed to have been written between 1599 and 1601. The play, set in Denmark, recounts how Prince Hamlet …

My Word is My Bond
English | EPUB | 2.8 MB

One of the most recognizable big-screen stars of the past half-century, Sir Roger Moore played the role of James Bond longer than any other actor. …

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
English | EPUB | 5.8 MB

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger …

Cogat Practice Test (Grade 7 and 8)
English | ISBN: 1475080905 | 57 pages | EPUB | March 21, 2012 | 2.07 Mb

This books is a great resource for students who are planning to appear for the CogAT test or the Gifted and Talented (GATE) for getting …

Grace and Agency in Paul and Second Temple Judaism: Interpreting the Transformation of the Heart (repost)
English | 2014 | ISBN: 9004277285 | 374 pages | PDF | 1,7 MB

Following recent intertextual studies, Kyle B. Wells examines how descriptions of ‘heart-transformation’ in Deut 30, Jer 31–32 and Ezek 36 informed Paul and his contemporaries' …

Earthseed: Chapters 1-4
English | EPUB | 1.8 MB

Soon to be a major motion picture! A free preview of the classic YA science fiction adventure by Nebula and Locus Award–winning author Pamela Sargent. …

The Kiss of Deception, Chapters 1-5
English | EPUB | 2.1 MB

Download the first five chapters of The Kiss of Deception, the first book in Mary E. Pearson's Remnant Chronicles. In a society steeped in tradition, …

Hamlet
English | EPUB | 1.5 MB

Here are the books that help teach Shakespeare plays without the teacher constantly needing to explain and define Elizabethan terms, slang, and other ways of …

Cress, Chapters 1-5
English | EPUB | 1.0 MB

Download the first five chapters of CRESS by Marissa Meyer, the third book in the New York Times bestselling Lunar Chronicles series. Cinder and Captain …