all ebooks in category: 20th Century Historical Romance

«The Italian House» by Teresa Crane
English | ISBN: 9781910859490 | EPUB | 0.7 MB

For readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop, a gripping story of passion and family secrets set in a glorious Tuscan villa When Carrie Stowe …

«The Posthorn Inn» by Grace Thompson
English | ISBN: 9781911591818 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

A charming historical tale of smuggling, village gossip and romance on the rugged Welsh coast, perfect for fans of Poldark The enigmatic Barrass delivers post …

«The Maid-At-Arms» by Robert W. Chambers Chambers
English | ISBN: 9783736410558 | EPUB | 0.8 MB

A distinguished English student of folk-lore has written: “Armenia offers a rich and hitherto almost untouched field to the folk-lorist, the difficulty of grappling with …

«The Search» by Grace Livingston Hill
English | ISBN: 9781681950808 | EPUB | 0.2 MB

Our Search for Love Can Lead Us to God Once childhood friends, John Cameron and Ruth MacDonald rediscover themselves in the eve of World War …

«A Complicated Woman» by Sheelagh Kelly
English | ISBN: 9781788630764 | EPUB | 0.6 MB

The warm-hearted and much-loved sequel to Shoddy Prince After twenty-two years’ estrangement, Bright Maguire and Nat Prince are joyously reunited and plan to start a …

«The Wilde Women» by Paula Wall
English | ISBN: 9781416557135 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

Paula Wall, the national bestselling author of The Rock Orchard, returns with another witty, wise, and romantic tale of two sisters with a talent for …

«Katie's Hero» by Cody Young
English | ISBN: 9781440556845 | EPUB | 0.3 MB

London, 1940 Katie’s got a guilty secret and she’s hiding out in London. Bombs are falling all around her, but she doesn’t care if she …

«The Raider» by Jude Deveraux
English | ISBN: 9780743459389 | EPUB | 0.6 MB

Jude Deveraux continues her beloved Montgomery saga in America with this dramatic, passion-filled tale of rebellion and love—a breathtaking adventure to be savored all over …

«Rainwater» by Sandra Brown
English | ISBN: 9781439176139 | EPUB | 1.2 MB

A romantic historical novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Seeing Red about an independent woman who runs a boarding house in …

«A Wife's War» by Rosie Meddon
English | ISBN: 9781788630801 | EPUB | 0.4 MB

A return to Woodicombe House… Kate Channer thought married life was going to be a grand adventure. But when Luke must go off to war …